The committee organises the activities of WAUPS including the monthly guest speakers and meetings, monthly photo dives, competitions and trips.  All positions are voluntary and we thank the committee for their time, energy and commitment to WAUPS.

  • Amanda Blanksby (President & Competitions)
  • Tammy Gibbs (Vice-President & Competitions)
  • Leanne Thompson (Secretary)
  • Lindsay Preece¬†(Treasurer)
  • Maryann Evetts (PIXELS Coordinator)
  • Tracey Harris (Guest Speakers)
  • Mick Lee (Membership)
  • Daniel Lloyd (General Committee)
  • Viv Matson-Larkin (Editor)
  • Joanne Watson (Events Coordinator)

Comments are closed.