2018 Image of the Year Award

Congratulations to Leanne Thompson, the winner of the 2018 Image of the Year.

Judged annually in June at the AGM, our ‘Image of the year’ competition allows members to submit a single image of any underwater subject taken during the previous year.

2018 Humour Award

Congratulations to Rusty Geller for taking out 1st Prize for the 2018 Humour Award!

The Wayne Storrie Underwater World of Humour Award was established by Ann Storrie in memory of Wayne.  This annual award represents the fun and love of diving, a passion of one the founding members of WAUPS, Wayne Storrie.

We look forward to seeing the 2019 entries in June!